You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Toyota Cup Week 1
Roosters v Rabbitohs
Sunday 15 March, 12.45pm (local)
Sydney Football Stadium


1 Luke Towers
2 Sandor Earl
3 Ray Tafokitau
4 Ryan Williamson
5 Grant Nelson
6 Ben Jones
7 Tim Condon
8 Isaac Maliota
9 Olireti Samuela
10 Andrew Clayton
11 Robert Williams
12 Dylan Sharp
13 Jerome Leolahi
14 Tom Pelo
15 Sam Brunton
16 Boyd Strickland
17 Matt Hands
Ben Murray


1 Malcolm Webster
2 Kane Morgan
3 Junior Vaivai
4 Dylan Farrell
5 Cameron Pitman
6 Matt Mundine
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Jacob Nansen
9 John Joseph
10 Jake Shearer
11 Aaron Hammett
12 Brad Takairangi
13 Jason Clark (c)
14 Blake Judd
15 Brock Molan
16 Josh Starling
17 Sione Kaivelata
18 Jack Tulemau
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners