You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Toyota Cup Week 1
Storm v Dragons
Friday 13 March, 5.20pm (local)
Olympic Park, Melbourne


1 Gareth Widdop
2 Josh Jerome
3 Sam Joe
4 Rob Rochow
5 Matt Duffie
6 Dane Chisholm
7 Luke Kelly (c)
8 Pulou Vaituutuu
9 James Woolford
10 Jesse Bromwich
11 Brendan Train
12 Fred Makimare
13 Billy Rogers
14 Jai Jones-Weigold
15 Blake Leary
16 Andrew Smith
17 Matt Croker
Pita Maile


1 Henry Raiwalui (c)
2 Kalifa Fai-Fai Loa
3 Dean Whare
4 Kane Linnett
5 Joe Vickory
6 Brock McGarity
7 Beau Henry
8 Wes Suckley
9 Cameron King
10 Ken Edwards
11 Jake Marketo
12 Brad Hudson
13 Clifford Morris
14 Thomas Hancock
15 Shannon Wakeman
16 Brock Dunn
17 Nathan Jones
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners