You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Toyota Cup Week 2
Raiders v Roosters
Sunday 22 March, 11.45am (local)
Canberra Stadium


1 Josh Dugan
2 Grant Hetherington
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Daniel Vidot
5 Drury Low
6 Mick Picker (c)
7 Sam Williams
8 Diego Codyre
9 Travis Waddell
10 Todd Grace
11 Jarrad Kennedy
12 Mark Nicholls
13 Sam Mataora
14 Matt McIlwrick
15 Mitch Kennedy
16 Todd Rheinberger
17 Mark Appleton
18 Steve Naughton


1 Grant Nelson
2 Luke Towers
3 Ray Tafokitau
4 Ryan Williamson
5 Sandor Earl
6 Ben Jones
7 Ben Murray
8 Isaac Maliota
9 Oliret Samuela
10 Andrew Clayton
11 Boyd Strickland
12 Dylan Sharp
13 Matt Hands
14 Tom Pelo
15 Sam Brunton
16 Jerome Leolahi
17 Robert Williams
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners