You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Aussie Blues team to take on the XXXX Queensland Maroons in State of Origin Game II at Sydney's ANZ Stadium.<br><br> 1. Kurt Gidley (c) (Knights) <br> 2. Jarryd Hayne (Eels) <br> 3. Joel Monaghan (Raiders)<br> 4. Jamie Lyon (Sea Eagles)<br> 5. David Williams (Sea Eagles) <br> 6. Trent Barrett (Sharks) <br> 7. Peter Wallace (Broncos) <br> 8. Brent Kite (Sea Eagles) <br> 9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers) <br> 10. Michael Weyman (Dragons) <br> 11. Ben Creagh (Dragons) <br> 12. Luke O'Donnell (Cowboys) <br> 13. Paul Gallen (Sharks) <br> <br>Interchange<br> 14. Josh Morris (Bulldogs) <br> 15. Justin Poore (Dragons) <br> 16. Glenn Stewart (Sea Eagles) <br> 17. Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles) <br> <a href=""><b><br>Click here to see the Queensland Maroons team</b></a><br><b><a href=""><font size="2" face="Dax-Medium"><span style="font-size: 11pt; font-family: Dax-Medium;" lang="EN-US"></span></font></a><a href="">Click to get the best NRL odds @ Betfair</a></b><br><a href="" target="_blank"><strong>Tickets are still available to State of Origin II - Click here to purchase yours today!</strong></a> <br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners