NSW Aussie Blues team to take on the XXXX Queensland Maroons in State of Origin Game III at Brisbane's Suncorp Stadium.<br><br>1. Kurt Gidley (c) (Knights)<br>2. Jarryd Hayne (Eels)<br>3. Michael Jennings (Panthers)<br>4. Jamie Lyon (Sea Eagles)<br>5. David Williams (Sea Eagles)<br>6. Trent Barrett (Sharks)<br>7. Brett Kimmorley (Bulldogs)<br>8. Josh Perry (Sea Eagles)<br>9. Michael Ennis (Bulldogs)<br>10. Justin Poore (Dragons)<br>11. Ben Creagh (Dragons)<br>12. Trent Waterhouse (Panthers)<br>13. Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)<br><br>Interchange<br>14. Craig Wing (Rabbitohs)<br>15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Raiders)<br>16. Glenn Stewart (Sea Eagles)<br>17. Brett White (Storm)<br><br><a href="http://www.nrl.com/newsviews/latestnews/newsarticle/tabid/10874/newsid/55712/nsw-blues-team-the-fans-verdict/default.aspx"><b>Did the NSW selectors get it right? Click here to see the team you, the fans, selected today on NRL.com Backchat.</b></a>