Expats: Watch State of Origin III LIVE online

Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the UK, Europe or South America?

Are you keen to watch all the Origin III action LIVE?

Well you can, right here – and only here, on NRL.com.

Simply CLICK HERE to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy Origin III LIVE from a sold-out Suncorp Stadium!

Do you have friends or family overseas that would be interested in watching the best of the best go head to head?

Well they can, right here – and only here, on NRL.com.

Simply click the button below to send an email to your friends or family, letting them know that NRL.com, thanks to BigPond, will be streaming Origin III LIVE.

 

 

SOO3 live streaming guide – Wednesday 15th July (Local time Brisbane 7:30pm)

Europe

London, Lisbon – Stream starts at 10:30am

Paris, Rome, Barcelona, Oslo – Stream starts at 11:30am

South America

Buenos Aires, Rio de Janeiro – Stream starts at 6:30am

Santiago – Stream starts at 5:30am

While you're streaming... don't forget to monitor all the stats and possession charts on our NRL.com Live Scoreboard.

Note: This service is not available in Turkey and Greece.

This service is available in the following countries:

Europe
Albania
Andorra
Austria
Belarus
Belgium
Bosnia/Herzegovina
Bulgaria
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Faeroe Islands
Finland
France
Germany
Gibraltar
Hungary
Iceland
Italy
Latvia
Liechtenstein
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Macedonia
Malta
Moldavia
Monaco
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russian Federation
San Marino
Serbia and Montenegro
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Svalbard
Sweden
Switzerland
Ukraine
United Kingdom
Vatican City
Yugoslavia

South America
Argentina
Bolivia
Brazil
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Ecuador
Falkland Islands
French Guiana
Guyana
Paraguay
Peru
South Georgia and South Sanwich
Suriname
Uruguay
Venezuela