You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Millions of fans around the world will be able to tune into Game 3 of the Harvey Norman State of Origin Series thanks to and Telstra BigPond.<br><br>For the first time will provide live streaming of the match into Europe and South America - and access is free, simply by logging onto and following the links.<br><br><a href=""><b>Click here for more information or to start streaming.</b></a><br><br>The live streaming service will complement the game’s international broadcasting arrangements that will see the match televised around the globe via the Australia Network, Sky NZ, Setanta and Fox Sports International.<br><br>“State of Origin is a world-class event and with the assistance of our broadcast partners, and Telstra BigPond we are taking it to an even bigger world-wide audience,” ARL Chief Executive Mr Geoff Carr said today. <br><br><b>The following countries have existing international broadcasting arrangements:</b><br><br><b>Setanta:</b>&nbsp; Ireland, Channel Islands &amp; Isle of Man, USA (incl Puerto Rico) &amp; Canada, the Caribbean incl. Bermuda<br><br><b>Australia Network: </b>Afghanistan (via Dish TV), Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma (Myanmar), Cambodia, China (People’s Republic), Dubai, Guam, Hong Kong, India (via Dish TV), Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Marianas, Mongolia (DTH only), Nepal, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikstan, Taiwan (Republic of China), Thailand, Timor Leste, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Yemen and Melanesia comprising Fiji, New Caledonia, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Polynesia comprising Cook Islands, French Polynesia, Western Samoa, American Samoa, Tuvalu, Wallis, Futuna, Nuie, Papua New Guinea, Micronesia comprising FSM, Kiribati, Nauru.<br><br><b>Fox Sports International:</b> Greece, Africa and the Middle East which shall include Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Rep., Chad, Comoros, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (DRC, Zaire), Cote D’lvoire, Cyprus, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissaau, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malta, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Soa Tome &amp; Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, and Palestine<br><br><b>Live steaming is available in the following countries:</b><br><b><br>Europe: </b>Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldavia, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia and Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City <br><br><b>South America:</b> Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, South Georgia and South Sanwich, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela <br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners