You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the United States or Canada?<br><br>Are you keen to watch Round 20 NRL action LIVE?<br><br>Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.<br><br>Join the thousands of fans in the United Kingdom and Ireland who are already tuning in every week.<br><br>Simply <a href="http://bigpondtv.com/nrlliveuk"><b>CLICK HERE</b></a> to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy all of the eight Telstra Premiership clashes this weekend... free from any subscription costs.<br><b><br>Round 20 Streaming Schedule:</b><br><br><b>Friday 24th July<br>Manly v Knights </b><br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Titans v Broncos</b><br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Saturday 25th July<br>Bulldogs v Eels</b><br>- 8:30am London (BMT)<br>- 3:30am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Cowboys v Panthers</b><br>- 10:30am London (BMT)<br>- 5:30am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Storm v Sharks</b><br>- 10:30am London (BMT)<br>- 5:30am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Sunday 26th July<br>Raiders v West Tigers</b><br>- 5:00am London (BMT)<br>- Midnight New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Warriors v Dragons</b><br>- 9:00am London (BMT)<br>- 4:00am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Monday 27th July<br>Rabbitohs v Roosters </b><br>- 10:00am London (BMT)<br>- 5:00am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Note: </b>This service is restricted to viewers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada and the United States only.<br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

VIEW ALL PARTNERS