You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the United Kingdom, United States, Ireland or Canada?<br><br>Are you keen to watch Round 22 NRL action LIVE?<br><br>Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.<br><br>Simply <a href="http://bigpondtv.com/nrlliveuk"><b>CLICK HERE </b></a>to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy five blockbuster Telstra Premiership clashes this weekend... free from any subscription costs.<br><b><br>Round 22 Streaming Schedule:</b><br><br><b>Friday 7th August<br>Storm v Cowboys</b><br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Panthers v Dragons</b><br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Saturday 8th August<br>Bulldogs v Raiders</b><br>- 10:30am London (BMT)<br>- 5:30am New York (EDT)<br><b><br>Sunday 9th August<br>Rosters v Tigers</b><br>- 5:00am London (BMT)<br>- Midnight New York (EDT)<br><b><br>Eels v Knights</b><br>- 6:00am London (BMT)<br>- 1.00am New York (EDT)<br><b><br>Note: </b>This service is restricted to viewers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada and the United States only.
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

VIEW ALL PARTNERS