Living overseas? Watch NRL action LIVE

Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the United Kingdom, United States, Ireland or Canada?<br><br>Are you keen to watch Round 23 NRL action LIVE?<br><br>Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.<br><br>Simply <a href="http://bigpondtv.com/nrlliveuk"><b>CLICK HERE</b></a> to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy five blockbuster Telstra Premiership clashes this weekend... free from any subscription costs.<br><br><b>Round 23 Streaming Schedule:</b><br><br>Friday 14th August<br><br><b>Rabbitohs v Titans</b><br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Cowboys v Bulldogs</b><br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><br>Saturday 15th August<br><br><b>Raiders v Dragons</b><br>- 10:30am London (BMT)<br>- 5:30am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Eels v Warriors</b><br>- 10:30am London (BMT)<br>- 5:30am New York (EDT)<br><br>Sunday 16th August<br><br><b>Broncos v Panthers</b><br>- 6:00am London (BMT)<br>- 1.00am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Note: </b>This service is restricted to viewers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada and the United States only.<br>