Living overseas? Watch NRL action LIVE

Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the United Kingdom, United States, Ireland or Canada?

Are you keen to watch Round 24 NRL action LIVE?

Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.

Simply CLICK HERE to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy five blockbuster Telstra Premiership clashes this weekend... free from any subscription costs.

Round 23 Streaming Schedule:

Friday 21st August

Wests Tigers v Eels
- 10:35am London (BMT)
- 5:35am New York (EDT)

Dragons v Broncos
- 10:35am London (BMT)
- 5:35am New York (EDT)

Saturday 22nd August

Knights v Cowboys
- 8:30am London (BMT)
- 3:30am New York (EDT)

Sunday 23rd August

Titans v Sharks
- 5:00am London (BMT)
- Midnight New York (EDT)

Storm v Manly
- 6:00am London (BMT)
- 1.00am New York (EDT)

Note: This service is restricted to viewers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada and the United States only.