Living overseas? Watch NRL action LIVE

Are you a footy-loving ex-pat? Are you living or holidaying in the United Kingdom, United States, Ireland or Canada?<br><br>Are you keen to watch Round 26 NRL action LIVE?<br><br>Well you can, right here, on NRL.com.<br><br>Simply <b><a href="http://bigpondtv.com/NRLliveuk" target="_blank">CLICK HERE</a></b> to log-on to BigPond TV and enjoy six blockbuster Telstra Premiership clashes this weekend... free from any subscription costs.<br><br><b>Round 26 Streaming Schedule:<br><br>Friday 4th September</b><br><br>Dragons v Eels<br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><br>Wests Tigers v Bulldogs<br>- 10:35am London (BMT)<br>- 5:35am New York (EDT)<br><b><br>Saturday 5th September</b><br><br>Warriors v Storm<br>- 8:30am London (BMT)<br>- 3:30am New York (EDT)<br><br>Sea Eagles v Titans<br>- 10:30am London (BMT)<br>- 5:30am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Sunday 6th September</b><br><br>Roosters v Cowboys<br>- 5:00am London (BMT)<br>- Midnight New York (EDT)<br><br>Knights v Panthers<br>- 6:00am London (BMT)<br>- 1.00am New York (EDT)<br><br><b>Note: </b>This service is restricted to viewers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada and the United States only.<br><br><b>Do you live in the United States?</b><br><br>The NRL has secured a major breakthrough in the United States with four Telstra Premiership Finals matches to air nationally for the first time on basic cable through a new partnership with Spike Television.<br><br>Spike TV is available in 98 million homes and is a division of MTV Networks, one of the world's leading creators of programming and content across all media platforms. <br><br>The network will telecast one of the Telstra Premiership Finals each week including the Grand Final on Sunday, October 4.<br><br>“This is the widest distribution platform Rugby League has ever achieved in the US across a ‘basic cable’ service,” NRL Chief Operating Officer, Mr Graham Annesley, said today.<br><br>&nbsp;“Spike has expressed a real interest in the physical aspect of Rugby League and they are enthusiastic about establishing a longer-term commitment to NRL matches.”<br><br><b>NRL FINALS SERIES SCHEDULE ON SPIKE TV</b><br><br>Friday, September 11&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; (11:00pm US Eastern Time/ US Pacific Time) <br>Friday, September 18&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; (11:00pm US Eastern Time/ US Pacific Time)<br>Friday, September 25&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; (11:00pm US Eastern Time/ US Pacific Time)<br><br>Sunday, October 4&nbsp; (Grand Final)&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; (11:00am US Eastern Time/ US Pacific Time)<br>