You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The full list of 2009 Dally M winners (as they are announced):<br><br><b>Dally M Player of the Year:</b> Jarryd Hayne<br><b><br>Rookie of the Year:</b> Jamal Idris (Bulldogs)<br><br><a href=""><b>Provan Summons People's Choice Award:</b> Jamie Soward (Dragons)</a><br><br><b>Coach of the Year: </b>Kevin Moore (Bulldogs)<br><br><b>Captain of the Year:</b> Andrew Ryan (Bulldogs)<br><br><b>Toyota Cup Player of the Year:</b> Beau Henry (Dragons)<br><br><b>Representative Player of the Year: </b>Greg Inglis (Storm)<br><br><b>Peter Frilingos Memorial Award: </b>Nathan Merritt (Rabbitohs)<br><br><b>2009 Team of the Year<br>Prop: </b>Ben Hannant (Bulldogs)<br><b>Second Row:</b> Anthony Watmough (Sea Eagles)<br><b>Lock:</b> David Stagg (Bulldogs)<br><b>Hooker:</b> Michael Ennis (Bulldogs)<br><b>Fullback:</b> Jarryd Hayne (Eels)<br><b>Five-eighth:</b> Jamie Soward (Dragons)<br><b>Winger:</b> Taniela Tuiaki (Wests Tigers)<br><b>Centre: </b>Josh Morris (Bulldogs)<br><b>Halfback: </b>Johnathan Thurston (Cowboys)<br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners