You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Australian VB Kangaroos coach Tim Sheens has announced the following team to play New Zealand in the Gillette Four Nations Series match at The Stoop, London, on Saturday, October 24.<br><br>1.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Billy Slater<br>2.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Brett Morris<br>3.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Greg Inglis<br>4.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Justin Hodges<br>5.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Jarryd Hayne<br>6.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Darren Lockyer ©<br>7.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Johnathan Thurston<br>8.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Ben Hannant<br>9.&nbsp;&nbsp; &nbsp;Cameron Smith<br>10.&nbsp;&nbsp; Petero Civoniceva<br>11.&nbsp;&nbsp; Trent Waterhouse<br>12.&nbsp;&nbsp; Ryan Hoffman<br>13.&nbsp;&nbsp; Anthony Watmough<br>14.&nbsp;&nbsp; Brett White<br>15.&nbsp;&nbsp; Sam Thaiday<br>16.&nbsp;&nbsp; Paul Gallen<br>17.&nbsp;&nbsp; Kurt Gidley<br><br>Please note, Darren Lockyer will become the most capped Australian player in history in this match, surpassing the record he currently shares with Mal Meninga of 46 Test and World Cup matches.<br><br>