You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Jamaicans have named an experienced squad for their inaugural Atlantic Cup clash against the United States on November 14.

The match, to be played in Jacksonville’s UNF, will kick start an annual tournament which is hoped to eventually draw fellow emerging international regions, South Africa and Japan.

The Jamaican squad to take on the United States:

  1. Duane Nelson (Dudley Hill, UK)
  2. Wayne Allen Rettie (York City Knights, UK)
  3. Michael Brown (Unattached)
  4. Joseph Brown (Gateshead Thunder, UK)
  5. Damon Gayle (Duhaney Park Sharks, Jamaica)
  6. Daniel Thomas (Dudley Hill, UK)
  7. Roy Calvert (Duhaney Park Sharks, Jamaica)
  8. Stephen Price (Unattached)
  9. Jamaine Wray (Keighley Cougars, UK)
  10. Jode Sheriffe (Featherstone Rovers, UK)
  11. Brian Hutchinson (Vauxhall Vultures, UK)
  12. Duain Scott (Student Rugby League)
  13. Lamont Bryan (Harlequins, UK)
  14. Claude Yen (Vauxhall Vultures, Jamaica)
  15. Jason McFarlane (Jamaica Defence Force)
  16. Orien Smith (Jamaica Defence Force)
  17. Carlye Burgher (Vauxhall Vultures, Jamaica)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners