You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bailey Ladders City Origin Team
1. Lachlan Coote (Penrith)
2. Anthony Minichiello (Sydney)
3. Beau Champion (South Sydney)
4. Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers)
5. Michael Jennings (Penrith)
14. Kris Keating (Parramatta)
7. Trent Hodkinson (Manly)
8. Bryce Gibbs (Wests Tigers)
9. Robbie Farah (c) (Wests Tigers)
10. Keith Galloway (Wests Tigers)
11. Trent Waterhouse (Penrith)
12. Mark Minichiello (Gold Coast)
13. Luke O'Donnell (North Queensland)

15. Tim Mannah (Parramatta)
16. Tim Grant (Penrith)
17. Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne)
18. Joel Reddy (Parramatta)

18th Man:
19. Liam Fulton (Wests Tigers)

VB Gold Country Origin Team
1. Josh Dugan (Canberra)        
2. Michael Robertson (Manly)
3. Jamal Idris (Bulldogs)
4. Timana Tahu (Parramatta)
5. Luke Burt (Parramatta)
6. Greg Bird (Gold Coast)
7. Brett Kimmorley (c) (Bulldogs)   
8. Kade Snowden (Cronulla)
9. Michael Ennis (Bulldogs)   
10. Brett White (Melbourne)
11. Ben Creagh (St George Illawarra)
12. Glenn Stewart (Manly)    
13. Anthony Laffranchi (Gold Coast)

14. Todd Carney (Sydney)
15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Canberra)
16. Willie Mason (North Queensland)    
17. Dean Young (St George Illawarra)

18th Man:
18. Joel Thompson (Raiders)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners