You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2010 Harvey Norman State of Origin Series


Wednesday May 26
Blues v Maroons at ANZ Stadium, 8pm

1. Kurt Gidley (c), 2. Brett Morris, 3. Matt Cooper, 4. Timana Tahu, 5. Jarryd Hayne, 6. Jamie Lyon, 7. Brett Kimmorley, 8. Michael Weyman, 9. Michael Ennis, 10. Josh Perry, 11. Trent Waterhouse, 12. Ben Creagh, 13. Anthony Watmough
Interchange: 14. Jamal Idris, 15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, 16. Luke Lewis, 17. Brett White

Want to have your say about the Origin team selections? Click here to join the discussion on the official Facebook page.

Click here to launch our Live Scoreboard Monday Night Football audio stream, courtesy of Triple M.