You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSW Rugby League Chairman Colin Love, AM, Chairman of Selectors, Bob McCarthy and coach Craig Bellamy have announced an extended 21-man NSW Aussie Blues squad for Game 2 of the Harvey Norman State of Origin Series.<br><br>The squad is as follows: <br>Kurt Gidley (c) - Newcastle Knights <br>Brett Morris - St George Illawarra Dragons <br>Matt Cooper - St George Illawarra Dragons <br>Timana Tahu - Parramatta Eels <br>Jarryd Hayne - Parramatta Eels <br>Michael Weyman - St George Illawarra Dragons <br>Michael Ennis - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs <br>Trent Waterhouse - Penrith Panthers <br>Ben Creagh - St George Illawarra Dragons <br>Jamal Idris - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs <br>Tom Learoyd-Lahrs - Canberra Raiders <br>Luke Lewis - Penrith Panthers <br>Brett White - Melbourne Storm <br>Jason King - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles <br>Luke O'Donnell - North Queensland Cowboys <br>Josh Duggan - Canberra Raiders <br>Trent Barrett - Cronulla Sharks <br>Paul Gallen - Cronulla Sharks <br>Mitchell Pearce - Sydney Roosters <br>Beau Scott - St George Illawarra Dragons <br>Nathan Hindmarsh - Parramatta Eels <br><br><b>PLEASE NOTE:</b> A final team will be announced <br>following the outcome of pending judiciary matters
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners