You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The following players have been selected to represent the NSW Aussie Blues in Game 2 of the Harvey Norman State of Origin Series at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on Wednesday, June 16. <br><br>Fullback: Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels) <br>Wing: Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons) <br>Centre: Matt Cooper (St George Illawarra Dragons) <br>Centre: Beau Scott (St George Illawarra Dragons) <br>Wing: Timana Tahu (Parramatta Eels) <br>Five-eighth: Trent Barrett (vc) (Cronulla Sharks) <br>Halfback: Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters) <br>Front Row: Michael Weyman (St George Illawarra Dragons) <br>Hooker: Michael Ennis (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) <br>Front Row: Brett White (Melbourne Storm) <br>Second Row: Trent Waterhouse (Penrith Panthers) <br>Second Row: Ben Creagh (St George Illawarra Dragons) <br>Lock: Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks) <br><br>Interchange: Kurt Gidley © (Newcastle Knights) <br> Interchange: Nathan Hindmarsh (Parramatta Eels) <br>Interchange: Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Canberra Raiders) <br>Interchange: Luke O’Donnell (Nth Qld Cowboys)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners