You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Queensland has today named the following players to represent the XXXX Maroons in Game 2 of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series against NSW at Suncorp Stadium on June 16.<br><br>1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)<br>2. Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra Dragons)<br>3. Greg Inglis (Melbourne Storm)<br>4. Willie Tonga (North Queensland Cowboys)<br>5. Israel Folau (Brisbane Broncos)<br>6. Darren Lockyer (c) (Brisbane Broncos)<br>7. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)<br>8. Matthew Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)<br>9. Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)<br>10. Dave Shillington (Canberra Raiders)<br>11. Nate Myles (Sydney Roosters)<br>12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)<br>13. Ashley Harrison (Gold Coast Titans)<br><br>14. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm) <br>15. Ben Hannant (Canterbury Bulldogs)<br>16. Neville Costigan (St George Illawarra Dragons)<br>17. Dave Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs) <br><br>18th man - Jharal Yow Yeh (Brisbane Broncos)<br>