You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The following players have been selected to represent the NSW Blues against Queensland at ANZ Stadium on July 7.<br><br>1. Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)<br>2. Brett Morris (St George Illawarra Dragons)<br>3. Michael Jennings (Penrith Panthers)<br>4. Beau Scott (St George Illawarra Dragons)<br>5. Michael Gordon (Penrith Panthers)<br>6. Trent Barrett (Cronulla Sharks)<br>7. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)<br>8. Jason King (Manly Sea Eagles)<br>9. Michael Ennis (Canterbury Bulldogs)<br>10. Kade Snowden (Cronulla Sharks)<br>11. Luke Lewis (Penrith Panthers)<br>12. Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)<br>13. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)<br><br>14. Kurt Gidley (Newcastle Knights)<br>15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs (Canberra Raiders)<br>16. Tim Mannah (Parramatta Eels)<br>17. Anthony Watmough (Manly Sea Eagles)<br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners