You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The complete list of Dally M Award winners for 2010 announced tonight at the State Theatre in Sydney: <br><br> Dally M Medal: Todd Carney (Sydney Roosters) <br><br> Provan Summons Medal: Todd Carney (Sydney Roosters) <br><br> Captain: Braith Anasta (Sydney Roosters) <br><br> Fullback: Darius Boyd (St George Illawarra Dragons) <br><br> Winger: Akuila Uate (Newcastle Knights) <br><br> Centre: Jamie Lyon (Manly Sea Eagles) <br><br> Five-Eighth: Todd Carney (Sydney Roosters) <br><br> Halfback: Scott Prince (Gold Coast Titans) <br><br> Lock: Luke Lewis (Penrith Panthers) <br><br> Second Row: Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos) <br><br> Prop: David Shillington (Canberra Raiders) <br><br> Hooker: Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers) <br><br> Coach: Brian Smith (Sydney Roosters) <br><br> Rep Player: Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm) <br><br> Rookie: Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos) <br><br> Toyota Cup Player of the Year: Tariq Sims (Brisbane Broncos) <br><br> Peter Frilingos Headline Moment: Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels) <br><br> Top Point Scorer: Michael Gordon (Penrith Panthers) <br><br>Top Try Scorer: Akuila Uate (Newcastle Knights)
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners