You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Here you'll find the team lists for the Week 1 Qualifying Finals of the Telstra Premiership. These will arrive from the clubs across the afternoon so stay tuned! <br><br> <b>FRIDAY <br> Gold Coast Titans v New Zealand Warriors <br><br> Gold Coast Titans: </b>Preston Campbell, Kevin Gordon, Steve Michaels, Clinton Toopi, William Zillman, Mat Rogers, Scott Prince, Luke Bailey, Nathan Friend, Anthony Laffranchi, Greg Bird, Mark Minichiello, Ashley Harrison. Interchange from: Michael Henderson, Brad Meyers, Matthew White, Bodene Thompson, Luke O’Dwyer, Jordan Atkins.<br><br> <b>New Zealand Warriors: </b>Lance Hohaia, Kevin Locke, Brent Tate, Jerome Ropati, Manu Vatuvei, James Maloney, Brett Seymour, Sam Rapira, Aaron Heremaia, Russell Packer, Simon Mannering (C), Lewis Brown, Micheal Luck. Interchange from: Alehana Mara, Ben Matulino, Ukuma Ta’ai, Jacob Lillyman, Jesse Royal, Joel Moon. <br><br> <b>SATURDAY<br> Wests Tigers v Sydney Roosters </b><br><br> <b>Wests Tigers: </b>Wade McKinnon, Lote Tuqiri, Blake Ayshford, Mitch Brown, Beau Ryan, Benji Marshall, Robert Lui, Todd Payten, Robbie Farah, Keith Galloway, Liam Fulton, Gareth Ellis, Chris Heighington. Interchange: Andrew Fifita, Geoff Daniela, Simon Dwyer, Bryce Gibbs. <br><br> <b>Sydney Roosters: </b>Anthony Minichiello, Phil Graham, Kane Linnett, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Sam Perrett, Todd Carney, Mitchell Pearce, Jason Ryles, Jake Friend, Frank Paul Nuuausala, Braith Anasta (c), Mitchell Aubusson, Nate Myles. Interchange from: Martin Kennedy, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Daniel Conn, Joseph Leilua, James Aubusson, Lopini Paea, Mose Masoe.<br><br> <b>Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders <br><br> Penrith Panthers: </b>Michael Gordon, Sandor Earl, Michael Jennings, Brad Tighe, Adrian Purtell, Travis Burns, Luke Walsh, Sam McKendry, Kevin Kingston, Tim Grant, Trent Waterhouse, Frank Pritchard, Luke Lewis. Interchange from: Masada Iosefa, Matthew Bell, Nathan Smith, Gavin Cooper, Wade Graham, Frank Puletua.<br><br> <b>Canberra Raiders: </b>Josh Dugan, Reece Robinson, Jarrod Croker, Joel Monaghan, Daniel Vidot, Terry Campese (C), Josh Mccrone, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Glen Buttriss, David Shillington, Joe Picker, Bronson Harrison, Shaun Fensom. Interchange from: Travis Waddell, Danny Galea, Dane Tilse, Scott Logan, Trevor Thurling. <br><br> <b>SUNDAY<br> St George Illawarra Dragons v Manly Warringah Sea Eagles <br><br> St George Illawarra Dragons: </b>Darius Boyd, Brett Morris, Mark Gasnier, Matt Cooper, Jason Nightingale, Jamie Soward, Ben Hornby, Neville Costigan, Dean Young, Michael Weyman, Beau Scott, Ben Creagh, Jeremy Smith. Interchange from: Nathan Fien, Trent Merrin, Matt Prior, Jarrod Saffy, Nick Emmett, Jon Green, Luke Priddis, Kyle Stanley. <br><br><b>Manly Warringah Sea Eagles: </b>Will Hopoate, Michael Robertson, Jamie Lyon, Ben Farrar, Tony Williams, Kieran Foran, Trent Hodkinson, Brent Kite, Matt Ballin, Josh Perry, Anthony Watmough, Joe Galuvao, Chris Bailey. Interchange from: Terence Seu Seu, Matt Cross, George Rose, Jamie Buhrer, Daly Cherry-Evans, Michael Oldfield, Vic Mauro.<br><br> For more information, click the relevant link to the right to hear what each of the eight Week 1 Finals captains had to say at the Captain's Call about their team's chances this week.
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners