You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The ARL Junior Kangaroos train-on sqwuad has been named ahead of a two-game series versus the New Zealand Junior Kiwis in New Zealand next month. <br><br> Further players will be added to the squad at the completion of week three of the finals with the final squad to be selected on October 4. <br><br> Dave Hamilton, Canberra Raiders Toyota Cup Coach, has been appointed Coach of the 2010 Junior Kangaroos. <br><br> <b>The squad is: Kurt Baptise, Gerard Beale, Andrew Clayton, Dane Gagai, Corey Norman, Tariq Sims, Brisbane Broncos; Kyle O'Donnell, Matthew Wright, Cronulla Sharks; Ryan James, Gold Coast Titans; James Cunningham, William Hopoate, Micheal Oldfield, Manly Sea Eagles; Justin O'Neill, Melbourne Storm; Ethan Cook, Newcastle Knights; Chris Faust, Kyle Feldt, Mosese Pangai, James Segeyaro, North Queensland Cowboys; Evrett Vaurasi, Penrith Panthers; Cameron King, Shannon Wakeman, St George Illawarra Dragons; Ben Jones, Ethan Lowe, Sydney Roosters.</b>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners