You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Australia’s Four Nations campaign will kick off at Parramatta Stadium on October 24 against Papua New Guinea.

New Zealand and England will open the tournament a day earlier when they clash at Westpac Stadium in Wellington.

Australia’s other matches will be on Sunday, October 31, against England at Melbourne’s AAMI Stadium; and against New Zealand at Auckland’s Eden Park on Saturday, November 6.

The tournament will feature seven Tests over three weeks with the Final at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on Saturday, November 13.

The schedule is as follows:

Saturday, Oct 23
New Zealand v England
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
8.00pm (NZ), 6.00pm (AUS)

Sunday, Oct 24
Australia v PNG
Parramatta Stadium
4.00pm (AUS), 6.00pm (NZ)

Saturday, Oct 30
New Zealand v PNG
International Stadium, Rotorua
6.00pm (NZ), 4.00pm (NSW), 3.00pm (QLD)

Sunday, Oct 31
Australia v England
AAMI Stadium, Melbourne
6.30pm (NSW), 7.00pm (QLD), 10.00pm (NZ)

Saturday, Nov 6
England v PNG
Eden Park, Auckland
6.00pm (NZ), 3.00pm (QLD), 4.00pm (NSW)

New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
8.15pm (NZ), 6.15pm (NSW), 5.15pm (QLD)

Saturday, Nov 13

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
7.00pm (QLD), 10.00pm (NZ), 8.00pm (NSW).

For ticket sales:

click here

New Zealand (all games except NZ v PNG): click here; for NZ v PNG click here.
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners