You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Australian Rugby League has announced the following VB Kangaroos team to play England in the Four Nations match at AAMI Park, Melbourne, at 6.30pm on Sunday, October 31.<br><br>Dean Young is the only change to the squad, coming in as 18th man in place of Matt Scott.<br><br>1. Billy Slater <br>2. Brett Morris <br>3. Brent Tate <br>4. Willie Tonga <br>5. Lote Tuqiri <br>6. Darren Lockyer (c)<br>7. Cooper Cronk <br>8. Nate Myles <br>9. Cameron Smith <br>10. Petero Civoniceva <br>11. Luke Lewis <br>12. Sam Thaiday <br>13. Paul Gallen <br>14. David Shillington <br>15. Tom Learoyd-Lahrs <br>16. Anthony Watmough <br>17.Kurt Gidley <br>18. Dean Young <br>19. Darius Boyd <br>
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners