You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Papua New Guinea Rugby Football League has announced the following Telikom PNG Kumuls team to play England in their third match of the Four Nations Tournament at Eden Park on Saturday, November 6.

1. Ryan Tongia
2. Michael Mark
3. Jessy Joe Parker
4. Emmanuel Yere
5. Elijah Riyong
6. Glen Nami
7. Dion Aiye
8. Makali Aizue (vc)
9. Charlie Wabo
10. James Nightingale
11. Rodney Griffin
12. David Loko
13. Paul Aiton (c)
14. Benjamin John
15. Rodney Pora
16. Pidi Tongap
17. Nickson Kolo
18. George Moni
19. Richard Kambo
20. Johnson Kuike