You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
All the injuries and suspensions leading in to Round 4 of the 2012 NRL season, as of Wednesday March 21.


South Sydney Rabbitohs v Brisbane Broncos at NIB Stadium, 6:00pm (local). #NRLSOUBRI

RABBITOHS: Nathan Merritt (toe) – indefinite; Luke Burgess (foot) – Rd 9.

BRONCOS: David Hala (foot) – Rd 4; Corey Parker (thumb) – indefinite; Jordan Kahu (knee) – season.

Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers at Parramatta Stadium, 7:30pm (local). #NRLPARPEN

EELS: Jarryd Hayne (knee); Esi Tonga (hamstring); Ben Smith (pec); Rory Brien (shoulder) – indefinite; Jacod Loko (knee) – season.

PANTHERS: Junior Tia Kilifi (toe) – Rd 4; Michael Gordon (fibula) – indefinite; Nigel Plum (shoulder) – Rd 20; Chris Armit (hamstring) – indefinite.


Warriors v Gold Coast Titans at Mt Smart Stadium, 7:30pm (local). #NRLWARGLD

WARRIORS: Micheal Luck (shoulder/wrist) – Rd 12; Sam Rapira (shoulder); Steve Rapira (shoulder) – Rd 4; Jacob Lillyman (bicep) – Rd 8.

TITANS: Beau Falloon (pec) – Rd 12; Ryan James (unknown) – Rd 10; David Mead (jaw) – Rd 8; Jamal Idris (hamstring) – Rd 5.

St George Illawarra Dragons v Manly Sea Eagles at WIN Jubilee Oval, 7:30pm (local). #NRLSTIMAN

DRAGONS: Atelea Vea (knee); Nathan Fien (ankle) – Rd 8; Nick Emmett (back) – Rd 4.

SEA EAGLES: Steve Matai (thumb) – Rd 7; Glenn Stewart (finger) – Rd 5; Joe Galuvao (foot); Ben Farrar (ACL) – indefinite; Tony Williams (susp. pending).

North Queensland Cowboys v Cronulla Sharks at Dairy Farmers Stadium, 8:30pm (local). #NRLNQLCRO

COWBOYS: Ben Jones (pec) – Rd 14; Tariq Sims (tibia and fibula) – indefinite.

SHARKS:  Isaac Gordon (shoulder) – Rd 4; Nathan Stapleton (knee) – Rd 10.


Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters at AAMI Park, 2:00pm (local). #NRLMELSYD

STORM: Michael Greenfield (calf) – indefinite.

ROOSTERS: Anthony Cherrington (knee) – indefinite; Aiden Guerra (ankle) – Rd 7-8.

Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs v Newcastle Knights at ANZ Stadium, 3:00pm (local). #NRLCBYNEW

BULLDOGS: No injuries.

KNIGHTS: Kurt Gidley (shoulder); Wes Naiqama (knee); Peter Mata’utia (knee) – indefinite.


Wests Tigers v Canberra Raiders at Campbelltown Sports Stadium, 7:00pm (local). #NRLWSTCAN

TIGERS: Lote Tuqiri (thumb); Robbie Farah (suspended) – Rd 6; Matt Utai (knee); Keith Galloway (foot) – Rd 8; James Tedesco (knee) – season.

RAIDERS: Reece Robinson (cheek); Trevor Thurling (knee) – Rd 6; Dane Tilse (ribs) – Rd 7; Josh Dugan (shoulder) – Rd 10; Shaun Fensom (bicep) – Rd 12.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners