You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Official venues and times for Rounds 13 and 14 of the Telstra Premiership season.

Friday  - 1st June 2012
Sea Eagles Vs Dragons Brookvale Oval 7.35pm Channel 9
Titans Vs Cowboys Skilled Park 7.35pm Channel 9
Saturday - 2nd June 2012
Raiders Vs Wests Tigers Canberra Stadium 5.30pm Fox Sports
Bulldogs Vs Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium 7.30pm Fox Sports
Sunday - 3rd June 2012
Warriors Vs Storm Mt Smart Stadium 4.00pm Fox Sports
Broncos Vs Knights Suncorp Stadium 3.00pm Channel 9
Monday - 4th June 2012
Eels Vs Sharks Parramatta Stadium 7.00pm Fox Sports
Friday  - 8th June 2012
Storm Vs Wests Tigers AAMI Park 7.45pm Channel 9
Saturday  - 9th June 2012
Knights Vs Raiders Hunter Stadium 7.30pm Fox Sports
Sunday  - 10th June 2012
Sharks Vs Titans Toyota Stadium 2.00pm Fox Sports
Roosters Vs Broncos Allianz Stadium 3.00pm Channel 9
Monday - 11th June 2012
Panthers Vs Warriors Centrebet Stadium 7.00pm Fox Sports

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners