You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The New South Wales Rugby League today announced that the following players have been selected for the GIO City Origin side to play the VB Country side in Mudgee at the Glen Willow Sports Complex on Sunday, April 22, 2012.

GIO City Origin Side:
Lachlan Coote (Penrith Panthers)
David Williams (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Joseph Leilua (Sydney Roosters)
Chris Lawrence (Wests Tigers)
Steve Turner (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Jarryd Hayne (Parramatta Eels)
Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
Keith Galloway (Wests Tigers)
Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
Tim Mannah (Parramatta Eels)
Ryan Hoffman (Melbourne Storm)
Corey Payne (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Feleti Mateo (New Zealand Warriors)

Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
Jason King (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Jamie Buhrer (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Liam Fulton (Wests Tigers)

18th Man:
Bryce Gibbs (Cronulla Sharks)

19th Man:
Wade Graham (Cronulla Sharks)


Brad Fittler

Assistant Coach:
Simon Dwyer

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners