You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Australian Rugby League Commission has today selected the following players to represent Australia in the VB Test against New Zealand at Eden Park, Auckland, on Friday, April 20.

VB Australian Kangaroos Team:
Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
Darius Boyd (Newcastle Knights)
Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Justin Hodges (Brisbane Broncos)
Akuila Uate (Newcastle Knights)
Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
Paul Gallen (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
Cameron Smith © (Melbourne Storm)
David Shillington (Canberra Raiders)
David Taylor (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)
Luke Lewis (Penrith Panthers)

Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Ben Hannant (Brisbane Broncos)
James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
Anthony Watmough (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)

18th man:
Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)