You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

All the NRL injuries and suspensions heading into Round 10 of the 2012 Telstra Premiership.


Brisbane Broncos v Manly Sea Eagles at Suncorp Stadium, 7:00pm (local)

BRONCOS: Jordan Kahu (knee)/J Yow Yeh (ankle) – season; Peter Wallace (groin) – Rd 12.

SEA EAGLES: Ben Farrar (ACL) – indefinite; Tony Williams (suspension) – Rd 11; Kieran Foran (hamstring) – indefinite.

Canterbury Bankstwon Bulldogs v Gold Coast Titans at Suncorp Stadium, 8:45pm (local)

BULLDOGS: Trent Hodkinson (knee) – Rd 11; Steve Turner (knee) – season.

TITANS: Beau Falloon (biceps) – Rd 12; Scott Prince (elbow)/Kayne Lawton (hamstring)/Beau Champion (neck) – indefinite.


Warriors v Sydney Roosters at Mt Smart Stadium, 7:30pm (local)

WARRIORS: Micheal Luck (shoulder/wrist) – Rd 12; Nathan Friend (broken jaw) – Rd 17;  Steve Rapira (ankle)/Sam Rapira (ankle)/Kevin Locke (sternum) – indefinite.

ROOSTERS: Frank Paul Nuuausala (jaw) – Rd 12; Anthony Cherrington (knee) – indefinite.

Newcastle Knights v North Queensland Cowboys at Hunter Stadium, 7:30pm (local)

KNIGHTS: Ryan Stig (eye) – indefinite; Kurt Gidley (shoulder) – season; Danny Buderus (Achilles) – Rd 12-13.

COWBOYS: Ben Jones (pec) – indefinite.


Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels at Canberra Stadium, 2:00pm (local)

RAIDERS: Trevor Thurling (knee) – indefinite; Brett White (knee)/Terry Campese (knee) – season.

EELS: Ben Smith (pec)/Rory Brien (shoulder)/Willie Tonga (ankle) – indefinite; Jacob Loko (knee) – season; Esi Tonga (hamstring) – Rd 11; Reni Maitua (suspension) – Rd 12.

Cronulla Sharks v Melbourne Storm at Toyota Stadium, 3:00pm (local)

SHARKS: Nathan Gardner (knee) – Rd 24; Anthony Tupou (knee) – Rd 20.

STORM: Sika Manu (ankle) – Rd 13.


Penrith Panthers v St George Illawarra Dragons at Centrebet Stadium, 7:00pm (local)

PANTHERS: Nigel Plum (shoulder) – Rd 20; Junior Tia Kilifi (toe)/Michael Gordon (fibula)/Nathan Smith (ankle) – indefinite.

DRAGONS: Beau Scott (elbow) – indefinite; Cameron King (thumb) – Rd 11, Matt Prior (suspended).

Byes: South Sydney Rabbitohs & Wests Tigers

RABBITOHS: Roy Asotasi (pec) – finals; Luke Burgess (foot) – Rd 11.

TIGERS: Gareth Ellis (foot)/Chris Heighington (hand) – indefinite; James Tedesco (knee) – season.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners