You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The official NRL team lists for Round 11 of the Telstra Premiership, announced first on, now updated with the Friday late mail.


Wests Tigers v Warriors at Leichhardt Oval, 7:45pm (local). #NRLWSTWAR

TIGERS: Tim Moltzen, Beau Ryan, Joel Reddy, Blake Ayshford, Lote Tuqiri, Chris Lawrence, Benji Marshall, Aaron Woods, Tom Humble, Keith Galloway, Adam Blair, Liam  Fulton, Matt Bell. Interchange: Ben Murdoch-Masila, Matt Utai, Ray Cashmere, Pat Politoni

Late Mail: Chris Heighington is a slim chance of returning from a broken hand, but it is more likely he'll spend another week on the sidelines.

WARRIORS: Glen Fisiiahi, Bill Tupou, Ben Henry, Konrad Hurrell, Manu Vatuvei, James Maloney, Shaun Johnson, Russell Packer, Alehana Mara, Ben Matulino, Elijah Taylor, Simon Mannering (c), Feleti Mateo. Interchange: Lewis Brown, Sam Rapira, Sione Lousi, Jacob Lillyman.


North Queensland Cowboys v Penrith Panthers at Dairy Farmers Stadium, 7:30pm (local). #NRLNQLPEN

COWBOYS: Matthew Bowen, Ashley Graham, Antonio Winterstein, Kane Linnett, Kalifa Faifai Loa, Michael Morgan, Ray Thompson, Ashton Sims, Aaron Payne, Glenn Hall, Gavin Cooper, Tariq Sims, Dallas Johnson. Interchange (from): James Segeyaro, Ricky Thorby, Scott Bolton, Jason Taumalolo, Cory Paterson

Late Mail: Ricky Thorby has a rib complaint and faces a fitness test, but is expected to play.

PANTHERS: Lachlan Coote, Etu Uaisele, Geoff Daniela, Brad Tighe, Josh Mansour, Blake Austin, Travis Burns, Sam Mckendry, Kevin Kingston, Tim Grant, Clint Newton, Cameron Ciraldo, Ryan Simpkins. Interchange (from): Danny Galea, Chris Armit, Dayne Weston, Matt Robinson, Mitch Achurch

Late Mail: Luke Walsh could make an early return from injury. Cameron Ciraldo is in doubt with the hamstring injury that kept him out of action last week.


Manly Sea Eagles v Sydney Roosters at Brookvale Oval, 2:00pm (local). #NRLMANSYD

SEA EAGLES: Dean Whare, Jorge Taufua, Jamie Lyon (c), Steve Matai, David Williams, Kieran Foran, Daly Cherry-Evans, Jason King (c), Matt Ballin, Brent Kite, Anthony Watmough, Daniel Harrison, Joe Galuvao. Interchange (from): Liam Foran, Vic Mauro, Darcy Lussick, George Rose, Nick Skinner, Tim Robinson

Late Mail: David Williams is likely to be ruled out with a hamstring injury. Daly Cherry-Evans will play despite being named as 18th man for Queensland. Kieran Foran is expected to play.

ROOSTERS: Anthony Minichiello, Tautau Moga, Joseph 'BJ' Leilua, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Sam Perrett, Braith Anasta, Daniel Mortimer, Jared Waerea-Hargreaves, Jake Friend, Martin Kennedy, Aidan Guerra, Mitchell Aubusson, Tinirau Arona. Interchange (from): Boyd Cordner, Lama Tasi, Brad Takairangi, Mose Masoe, Jack Bosden

Late Mail: Jack Bosden is expected to drop off the bench.

St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs at WIN Jubilee Oval, 3:00pm (local). #NRLSTISOU

DRAGONS: Brett Morris, Daniel Vidot, Kyle Stanley, Matt Cooper, Jason Nightingale, Jamie Soward, Ben Hornby (c), Dan Hunt, Mitch Rein, Jeremy Latimore, Jake Marketo, Leeson Ah Mau, Dean Young. Interchange (from): Cameron King, Atelea Vea, David Gower, Jack de Belin, Chase Stanley, Jack Stockwell

Late Mail: Jamie Soward is expected to return from a corked thigh.

RABBITOHS: Nathan Merritt, Andrew Everingham, Matt King, Dylan Farrell, Justin Hunt, John Sutton, Adam Reynolds, Scott Geddes, Issac Luke, Dave Tyrrell, Eddy Pettybourne, Sam Burgess, Michael Crocker. Interchange (from): Jason Clark, Ben Lowe, Josh Starling, Luke Burgess, Chris McQueen, Nathan Peats

Late Mail: Dylan Farrell is in doubt after failing to train during the week. If Farrell is fit, Chris McQueen and Nathan Peats are likely to fall off the extended bench.


Canterbury Bankstwon Bulldogs v Cronulla Sharks at ANZ Stadium, 7:00pm (local). #NRLCBYCRO

BULLDOGS: Ben Barba, Luke Macdougall, Tim Lafai, Jonathan Wright, Bryson Goodwin, Josh Reynolds, Kris Keating, Aiden Tolman, Mick Ennis, Sam Kasiano, Frank Pritchard, Dene Halatau, Greg Eastwood. Interchange: James Graham, David Stagg, Corey Payne, Joel Romelo

Late Mail: Trent Hodkinson is a slight chance of playing his first game since round four after being sidelined with a broken leg. David Stagg and Ben Barba are expected to play despite niggling knee and ankle injuries.

SHARKS: Matthew Wright, Isaac Gordon, Ben Pomeroy, Colin Best, John Williams, Wade Graham, Jeff Robson, Bryce Gibbs, Isaac De Gois, Ben Ross, Sam Tagataese, Jayson Bukuya, Jeremy Smith (c). Interchange (from): Andrew Fifita, Mark Taufua, John Morris, Tyson Frizell, Jon Green

BYE: Eels, Knights, Raiders, Storm, Broncos, Titans
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners