You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

This Sunday, June 3, the New VB South Wales Blues side for Game One of the Harvey Norman State of Origin series will be named from Rugby League Central in Sydney.

Join us from 4pm AEDT as we open up the live chat for you to have your say on who should be in the team, before the team is announced by Ricky Stuart at 5pm.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners