You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Queensland has made one change to its team for Wednesday's Under 18 clash against New South Wales.

Scott Doyle comes into the side for Canberra Raiders teammate Patrick Mago.

The team for the ANZ Stadium clash includes Mal Meninga Cup players Dwayne Duncan, Kierran Moseley, Daniel Clarke and Corey Jensen.

Duncan played for Redcliffe in this year’s Mal Meninga Cup grand final, while Moseley, Clarke and Jensen lined up in the same match for the Townsville Stingers.

Wednesday's match kicks off at 5.52pm.

2012 Queensland Under 18 team
1. Jono Kent (Canberra Raiders)
2. Dwayne Duncan (Redcliffe Dolphins)
3. Connor Broadhurst (Parramatta Eels)
4. Brenko Lee (Canberra Raiders)
5. Soape Palau (Brisbane Broncos)
6. Kodi Nikorima (Brisbane Broncos)
7. Anthony Milford (Canberra Raiders)
8. Lloyd Perrett (Sydney Roosters)
9. Kierran Moseley (Townsville Stingers)
10. Patrick Kaufusi (NQ Cowboys)
11. Tuiala Togitasi (Sydney Roosters)
12. Caleb Timu (Brisbane Broncos)
13. Luke Bateman (Souths Logan Magpies)

14. Daniel Clarke (Townsville Stingers)
15. Scott Doyle (Canberra Raiders)
16. Francis Molo (Brisbane Broncos)
17. Corey Jensen (Townsville Stingers)

Coach: Kevin Carmichael

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners