You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

All the injuries and suspensions for the teams involved in Round 18 of the 2012 NRL season.


Wests Tigers v Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs at Allianz Stadium, 7:45pm (local)

TIGERS: Robbie Farah (concussion)/Tim Moltzen (hamstring) – Rd 19; Gareth Ellis (foot) – Rd 20; James Tedesco (knee) – season.

BULLDOGS: Steve Turner (knee)/Tim Lafai (shoulder) – season; Bryson Goodwin (spleen) – indefinite.


Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders at AAMI Park, 5:30pm (local)

STORM: Billy Slater (knee) – Rd 20; Will Chambers (illness) – indefinite.

RAIDERS: Josh Dugan (ankle) – Rd 20-21; Trevor Thurling (shoulder) – Rd 23-25; Bronson Harrison (back)/Glenn Buttriss (sternum)/Jarrad Kennedy (leg)/Jack Wighton (toe) – indefinite; Brett White (knee)/Terry Campese (knee) – season; Shaun Berrigan (bicep) – Rd 19.

Gold Coast Titans v Warriors at Skilled Park, 7:30pm (local)

TITANS: Greg Bird (pectoral) – indefinite; Luke Baily (ribs)/Nate Myles (sternum) – Rd 19; Ashley Harrison (toe) – Rd 21; Bodene Thompson (shoulder) – season.

WARRIORS: Jerome Ropati (knee) – season; Manu Vatuvei (knee) – Rd 21; Sam Rapira (tricep) – Rd 25; Alehana Mara (ankle)/Micheal Luck (shoulder) – indefinite.


South Sydney Rabbitohs v Newcastle Knights at ANZ Stadium, 2:00pm (local)

RABBITOHS: Roy Asotasi (pec) – Rd 22; Eddy Pettybourne (calf) indefinite; Matt King (abdominal) – Rd 20-22.

KNIGHTS: Kade Snowden (knee)/Ryan Stig (eye) – indefinite; Kurt Gidley (shoulder) – season.

Manly Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels at Brookvale Oval, 3:00pm (local)

SEA EAGLES: Ben Farrar (ACL) – indefinite.

EELS: Jarryd Hayne (foot) – Rd 21-22; Justin Horo (ankle)/Jacob Loko (knee)/Casey McGuire (pec)/Jordan Atkins (shoulder) – season.


Cronulla Sharks v Sydney Roosters at Toyota Stadium, 7:00pm (local)

SHARKS: Jeremy Smith (suspension) – Rd 19; Nathan Gardner (knee) – Rd 24.