You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

For the Storm, Dane Nielsen is out, with Sisa Waqa coming into the team at centre. Maurice Blair also isn't playing, with Rory Kostjasyn moving from the bench to start at five-eighth. Kevin Proctor shifts from the bench into the second-row, and Sika Manu drops back to the interchange. Siosaia Vave drops out of the squad.

For the Cowboys, Ray Thompson has been ruled out with a shoulder injury. Michael Morgan comes into the 17 at halfback. Scott Bolton is the other player to drop out of the 19-man squad named on Tuesday.

Follow all the action live from’s Match Centre with official live stats, live radio and detailed match stats.

Now optimised for iPad, the Official Match Centre also includes head-to-head stats, possession breakdowns, team lists, match previews and past highlights.

1 Gareth Widdop
2 Matt Duffie
20 Sisa Waqa
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Anthony Quinn
15 Rory Kostjasyn
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jason Ryles
17 Kevin Proctor
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Todd Lowrie
14 Ryan Hinchcliffe
16 Bryan Norrie
11 Sika Manu
19 Jaiman Lowe

1 Matthew Bowen
2 Ashley Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
18 Michael Morgan
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Aaron Payne
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Glenn Hall
13 Dallas Johnson
14 Anthony Mitchell
15 Ricky Thorby
16 Ashton Sims
17 Jason Taumalolo

Remember if you’re out and about or away from your PC, you can access live scores, stats, match radio (iPhone only) and video highlights for the game on the NRL mobile site or by downloading the FREE Official updated 2012 NRL iPhone app.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners