You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

For the Dragons, Jamie Soward is out and Kyle Stanley moves to five-eighth. Jack De Belin will also start at lock with Dean Young moving to the bench.

The Sharks remain as named, with Tyson Frizell dropping off the extended bench.

Follow all the action live from’s Match Centre with official live stats, live radio and detailed match stats.

Now optimised for iPad, the Official Match Centre also includes head-to-head stats, possession breakdowns, team lists, match previews and past highlights.

2. Brett MORRIS
3. Chase STANLEY
4. Matt COOPER
5. Daniel VIDOT
21. Kyle STANLEY
7. Ben HORNBY (c)
8. Dan HUNT
9. Mitch REIN
10. Trent MERRIN
11. Beau SCOTT
12. Ben CREAGH
15. Jack DE BELIN
13. Dean YOUNG
14. Nathan FIEN
16. Josh MILLER
17. Matt PRIOR

1. Matthew WRIGHT
2. Isaac GORDON
4. Colin BEST
6. Todd CARNEY
7. Jeff ROBSON
8. Bryce GIBBS
9. Isaac DE GOIS
10. Ben ROSS
11. Andrew FIFITA
12. Jayson BUKUYA
13. Wade GRAHAM (c)
14. Jon GREEN
15. Mark TAUFUA
16. John MORRIS
18. Anthony TUPOU

Remember if you’re out and about or away from your PC, you can access live scores, stats, match radio (iPhone only) and video highlights for the game on the NRL mobile site or by downloading the FREE Official updated 2012 NRL iPhone app.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners