You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

For the Cowboys, Ashley Graham returns to the line-up on the wing, as does Ray Thompson on the bench. Joel Riethmuller also joins the bench, while Kalifa Faifai Loa, Anthony Mitchell and Ricky Thorby are out of the squad.

For the Sea Eagles, Jason King has been ruled out with the rib injury he suffered last week, with Darcy Lussick replacing him in the starting line-up. Vic Mauro joins the bench.

Follow all the action live from’s Match Centre with official live stats, live radio and detailed match stats.

Now optimised for iPad, the Official Match Centre also includes head-to-head stats, possession breakdowns, team lists, match previews and past highlights.

1. Matthew Bowen
19. Ashley Graham
3. Brent Tate
4. Kane Linnett
5. Antonio Winterstein
6. Johnathan Thurston (c)
7. Michael Morgan
8. Matthew Scott (c)
9. Aaron Payne
10. James Tamou
11. Gavin Cooper
12. Glenn Hall
13. Dallas Johnson
16. Ashton Sims
17. Scott Bolton
18. Ray Thompson
20. Joel Riethmuller
Coach: Neil Henry

1. Brett Stewart
2. Jorge Taufua
3. Jamie Lyon (c)
4. Steve Matai
5. David Williams
6. Kieran Foran
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
16. Darcy Lussick
9. Matt Ballin
10. Brent Kite
11. Anthony Watmough
12. Tony Williams
13. Glenn Stewart
14. George Rose
15. Joe Galuvao
17. Jamie Buhrer
18. Vic Mauro
Coach: Geoff Toovey

Remember if you’re out and about or away from your PC, you can access live scores, stats, match radio (iPhone only) and video highlights for the game on the NRL mobile site or by downloading the FREE Official updated 2012 NRL iPhone app.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners