You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The official NRL team lists for week one of the Telstra Premiership Finals, now updated with the Friday late mail.


Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs v Manly Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium, 7:45pm (local). #BRINGTHENOISE

BULLDOGS: Ben Barba, Sam Perrett, Josh Morris, Krisnan Inu, Jonathan Wright, Josh Reynolds, Kris Keating, Aiden Tolman, Michael Ennis, Sam Kasiano, Frank Pritchard, Josh Jackson, Greg Eastwood. Interchange (from): James Graham, Dale Finucane, Corey Payne, David Stagg, Dene Halatau, Martin Taupau

Late Mail: Dene Halatau and Martin Taupau could be late inclusions, with Des Hasler yet to finalise his 17.

SEA EAGLES: Brett Stewart, Jorge Taufua, Jamie Lyon (c), Steve Matai, Dean Whare, Kieran Foran, Daly Cherry-Evans, Jason King (c), Matt Ballin, Brent Kite, Anthony Watmough, Tony Williams, Glenn Stewart. Interchange (from): Jamie Buhrer, Joe Galuvao, Darcy Lussick, Vic Mauro, George Rose

Late Mail: Manly are 1-17. Jason King will play despite being rested at training early in the week.


Melbourne Storm v South Sydney Rabbitohs at AAMI Park, 5:45pm (local). #BRINGTHENOISE

STORM: Billy Slater, Sisa Waqa, Justin O'Neill, Dane Nielsen, Mahe Fonua, Gareth Widdop, Cooper Cronk, Jesse Bromwich, Cameron Smith, Jason Ryles, Sika Manu, Ryan Hoffman, Ryan Hinchcliffe. Interchange (from): Rory Kostjasyn, Bryan Norrie, Jaiman Lowe, Kevin Proctor, Richie Fa'aoso, Siosaia Vave.

Late Mail: Mahe Fonua is set to start on the wing in place of Anthony Quinn, who's out with a leg injury. Rory Kostjasyn and Siosaia Vave are likely to drop off the extended bench.

RABBITOHS: Greg Inglis, Nathan Merritt, Matt King, Dylan Farrell, Andrew Everingham, John Sutton, Adam Reynolds, Sam Burgess, Nathan Peats, Roy Asotasi, Eddy Pettybourne, Dave Taylor, Michael Crocker. Interchange (from): Jason Clark, Luke Burgess, Chris McQueen, Issac Luke, Ben Lowe, Dave Tyrrell, Justin Hunt.

Late Mail: Ben Lowe, Dave Tyrrell and Justin Hunt are likely to drop of the bench.

North Queensland Cowboys v Brisbane Broncos at Dairy Farmers Stadium, 7:45pm (local). #BRINGTHENOISE

COWBOYS: Matthew Bowen, Ashley Graham, Brent Tate, Kane Linnett, Antonio Winterstein, Johnathan Thurston, Michael Morgan, Matthew Scott, Aaron Payne, James Tamou, Gavin Cooper, Glenn Hall, Dallas Johnson. Interchange (from): James Segeyaro, Jason Taumalolo, Ashton Sims, Scott Bolton, Joel Riethmuller, Anthony Mitchell  

Late Mail: Gavin Cooper is in some doubt with a shoulder injury, with Joel Reithmuller on standby.

BRONCOS: Josh Hoffman, Gerard Beale, Jack Reed, Justin Hodges, Dale Copley, Corey Norman, Peter Wallace, Ben Hannant, Andrew McCullough, Petero Civoniceva, Alex Glenn, Sam Thaiday, Corey Parker. Interchange: Ben Hunt, Josh McGuire,  Ben Te'o, Matt Gillett


Canberra Raiders v Cronulla Sharks at Canberra Stadium, 4:00pm (local). #BRINGTHENOISE

RAIDERS: Josh Dugan, Sandor Earl, Jarrod Croker, Blake Ferguson, Reece Robinson, Josh McCrone, Sam Williams, David Shillington, Glen Buttriss, Dane Tilse, Josh Papalii, Joel Thompson, Shaun Fensom. Interchange (from): Shaun Berrigan, Joe Picker, Mark Nicholls, Tom Learoyd-Lahrs, Jarrad  Kennedy, Travis Waddell, Dimitri Pelo

Late Mail: Josh Dugan and Sam Williams both trained well on Thursday and will return from injury.

SHARKS: Matthew Wright, John Williams, Ricky Leutele, Colin Best, Nathan Stapleton, Todd Carney, Jeff Robson, Bryce Gibbs, Isaac De Gois, Ben Ross, Jeremy Smith, Anthony Tupou, Paul Gallen. Interchange (from): Andrew Fifita, Mark Taufua, John Morris, Jayson Bukuya, Tyson Frizell, Sam Tagataese, Wade Graham

Late Mail: Ricky Leutele will start in the centres in place of the suspended Ben Pomeroy. Todd Carney and Paul Gallen are both certain starters despite sitting out training early in the week with achilles and calf injuries.


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners