You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The official NRL team lists for week three of the Telstra Premiership Finals, now updated with the Friday late mail.


Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles at AAMI Park, 7:45pm (local). #BRINGTHENOISE

STORM: Billy Slater, Sisa Waqa, Dane Neilsen, Will Chambers, Justin O'Neill, Gareth Widdop, Cooper Cronk, Jessie Bromwich, Cameron Smith, Bryan Norrie, Sika Manu, Ryan Hoffman, Ryan Hinchcliffe. Interchange (from): Todd Lowrie, Jaiman Lowe, Kevin Procter, Rory Kostjasyn, Mahe Fonua, Richie Fa'aoso

Late Mail: Jason Ryles has been ruled out with a hamstring injury, with Richie Fa'aoso likely to replace him. Will Chambers is expected to play despite a hamstring complaint, with Mahe Fonua on standby.
SEA EAGLES: Brett Stewart, Jorge Taufua, Steve Matai, Jamie Lyon, Dean Whare, Kieran Foran, Daly Cherry-Evans, Jason King, Matt Ballin, Brent Kite, Anthony Watmough, Tony Williams, Glenn Stewart. Interchange (from): Jamie Buhrer, Joe Galuvao, Darcy Lussick, Vic Mauro, George Rose

Late Mail: Jason King and Jamie Lyon are both expected to play despite shoulder and calf injuries.


Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs v South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, 7:45pm (local). #BRINGTHENOISE

BULLDOGS: Ben Barba, Sam Perrett, Josh Morris, Krisnan Inu, Jonathan Wright, Josh Reynolds, Kris Keating, Aiden Tolman, Michael Ennis, Sam Kasiano, Frank Pritchard, Josh Jackson, Greg Eastwood. Interchange (from): James Graham, Dale Finucane, Corey Payne, David Stagg, Dene Halatau

Late Mail: Dene Halatau has been named to play in the NSW Cup so is likely to drop out of the 17.

RABBITOHS: Greg Inglis, Nathan Merritt, Chris McQueen, Dylan Farrell, Andrew Everingham, John Sutton, Adam Reynolds, Luke Burgess, Issac Luke, Roy Asotasi, Sam Burgess, David Taylor, Michael Crocker. Interchange (from): Nathan Peats, David Tyrrell, Eddy Pettybourne, Ben Lowe, Justin Hunt, Jason Clark

Late Mail: Nathan Merritt will play, while Jason Clark is expected to drop off the bench.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners