You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The official NRL team lists for the 2012 Telstra Premiership Grand Final, now with the Friday late mail.

Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs v Melbourne Storm at ANZ Stadium, 5:15pm (local). #NRLGF

BULLDOGS: Ben Barba, Sam Perrett, Josh Morris, Krisnan Inu, Jonathan Wright, Josh Reynolds, Kris Keating, Aiden Tolman, Mick Ennis, Sam Kasiano, Frank Pritchard, Josh Jackson, Greg Eastwood. Interchange (from):James Graham, Dale Finucane, Corey Payne, David Stagg, Dene Halatau

Late Mail: The Bulldogs are expected to be 1-17, with Josh Reynolds recovering from the shoulder complaint he suffered last week.

STORM: Billy Slater, Sisa Waqa, Dane Nielsen, Will Chambers, Justin O'Neill, Gareth Widdop, Cooper Cronk, Jessie Bromwich, Cameron Smith, Bryan Norrie, Sika Manu, Ryan Hoffman, Todd Lowire. Interchange (from): Ryan Hinchcliffe, Kevin Proctor, Jaiman Lowe, Richie Fa'aoso, Rory Kostjayson, Mahe Fonua, Siosaia Vave, Anthony Quinn

Late Mail: Sisa Waqa is expected to play despite a knee problem after completing full training on Thursday. Will Chambers also trained and is expected to play despite a hamstring complaint. Anthony Quinn has not travelled, with Rory Kostjasyn,
Mahe Fonua and Siosaia Vave all likely to drop off the extended bench.

10:00am - Gates Open – Telstra Grand Final Precinct
11:45am - Gates Open – ANZ Stadium
12:05pm - Kick-off - VB NSW Cup Grand Final
2:00pm - Kick-off - Toyota Cup Grand Final
4:35pm - Pre-match Entertainment
4:50pm - ‘Good Charlotte’ Perform
5:12pm - Grand Final Teams Entry
5:14pm - National Anthem - Sarah De Bono
5:15pm - Kick-off - NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final
7:00pm - Post-game Presentation followed by lap of honour