You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Roosters v Rabbitohs - 7th March, 8:05pm, Allianz Stadium | #NRLSYDSOU


1 Anthony Minichiello (c)
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
11 Aidan Guerra
12 Mitch Aubusson
13 Frank-Paul Nuuausala

14 Daniel Mortimer
15 Martin Kennedy
16 Sonny Bill Williams
20 Tinarau Arona

Coach: Trent Robinson


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Dylan Farrell
4 Beau Champion
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Sam Burgess
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Ben Lowe

14 Nathan Peats
15 Michael Crocker (c)
16 Jeff Lima
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners