You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Panthers v Raiders - 10th March, 2:00pm, Centrebet Stadium | #NRLPENCAN


1 Dean Whare
2 Josh Mansour
3 Wes Naiqama
19 Geoff Daniela
5 David Simmons
6 Lachlan Coote
7 Luke Walsh
8 Sam McKendry
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Sika Manu
12 Lewis Brown
13 Nathan Smith

14 James Segeyaro
15 Nigel Plum
16 Clint Newton
17 Jeremy Latimore

Coach: Ivan Cleary


19 Josh Dugan
2 Sandor Earl
4 Blake Ferguson
21 Jarrod Croker
3. Jack Wighton
6 Josh McCrone
7 Sam Williams
8 David Shillington
9 Shaun Berrigan
10 Dane Tilse
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Thompson
13 Shaun Fensom

14 Matt McIllwrick
15 Joel Edwards
16 Mark Nicholls
17 Tom Learoyd-Lahrs

Coach: David Furner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners