You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Storm v Dragons - 10th March, 3:00pm, AAMI Park | #NRLMELSGI


1 Billy Slater
2 Matt Duffie
3 Will Chambers
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Mahe Fonua
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
16 Siosaia Vave
11 Tohu Harris
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Lagi Setu
17 Junior Moors
19 Slade Griffin

Coach: Craig Bellamy


1 Gerard Beale
2 Brett Morris
3 Chase Stanley
4 Matt Cooper
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Jamie Soward
7 Nathan Fien
8 Dan Hunt
9 Mitch Rein
15 Leeson Ah Mau
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Ben Creagh (c)
14 Bronson Harrison

10 Michael Weyman
13 Trent Merrin
16 Matt Prior
17 Cameron King

Coach: Steve Price

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners