You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Tigers - 11th March, 7:00pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWWST


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Anthony Quinn
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Kurt Gidley (c)
8 Kade Snowden
9 Travis Waddell
10 Willie Mason
11 Beau Scott
12 Chris Houston
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Tyrone Roberts
15 Neville Costigan
16 Robbie Rochow
17 Alex McKinnon

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 Tim Moltzen
2 Matt Utai
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Chris Lawrence
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Benji Marshall
7 Jacob Miller
8 Jack Buchanan
9 Robbie Farah (c)
10 Keith Galloway
11 Braith Anasta
12 Liam Fulton
13 Adam Blair

14 Matt Bell
15 Ben Murdoch-Masila
18 Joel Reddy
19 Aaron Woods

Coach: Mick Potter

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners