You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Cowboys v Storm - 16th March, 6:30pm, 1300SMILES Stadium | #NRLNQLMEL


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Ashley Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Ray Thompson
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Scott Moore
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Glenn Hall
13 Dallas Johnson

14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 Ashton Sims
16 Tariq Sims
17 Jason Taumalolo

Coach: Neil Henry


1 Billy Slater
2 Matt Duffie
3 Will Chambers
4 Justin O'Neill
5 Mahe Fonua
6 Gareth Widdop
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Bryan Norrie
11 Tohu Harris
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Ryan Hinchcliffe

14 Jason Ryles
15 Lagi Setu
16 Siosaia Vave
18 Slade Griffin

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners