You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Tigers v Panthers - 17th March, 3:00pm, Campbelltown Stadium | #NRLWSTPEN


1. Tim Moltzen
18 Joel Reddy
3. Blake Ayshford
4. Chris Lawrence
5. Marika Koroibete
6. Benji Marshall
7. Jacob Miller
8. Jack Buchanan
9. Robbie Farah (c)
10. Keith Galloway
11. Braith Anasta
12. Liam Fulton
13. Adam Blair

14. Matt Bell
15. Ben Murdoch-Masila
16. Aaron Woods
17. Eddy Pettybourne

Coach: Mick Potter


1 Dean Whare
2 Josh Mansour
3 Wes Naiqama
4 Brad Tighe
5 David Simmons
6 Lachlan Coote
7 Luke Walsh
8 Sam McKendry
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
10 Tim Grant
11 Sika Manu
12 Lewis Brown
13 Nathan Smith

14 James Segeyaro
15 Nigel Plum
16 Clint Newton
18 Adam Docker

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners