You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Sharks - 18th March, 7:00pm, ANZ Stadium | #NRLSOUCRO


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Dylan Farrell
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Andrew Everingham
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
16 David Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Roy Asotasi
11 Chris McQueen
12 Ben Te'o
13 Ben Lowe

14 Nathan Peats
15 Michael Crocker (c)
8 Jeff Lima
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire


1 Michael Gordon
2 Jonathan Wright
3 Ricky Leutele
4 Matthew Wright
5 Beau Ryan
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
8 Andrew Fifita
16 John Morris
10 Ben Ross
11 Luke Lewis
14 Chris Heighington
13 Paul Gallen

12 Wade Graham
15 Jon Green
17 Anthony Tupou
18 Jayson Bukuya

Coach: Peter Sharp

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners