You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Cowboys - 25th March, 7:00pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWNQL


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Anthony Quinn
17 Alex McKinnon
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
14 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
15 Neville Costigan
16 Robbie Rochow
11 Beau Scott
12 Chris Houston
13 Jeremy Smith

10 David Fa’alogo
18 Danny Buderus
19 Korbin Sims
20 Adam Cuthbertson

Coach: Wayne Bennett


1 Matthew Bowen
2 Ashley Graham
3 Brent Tate
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Johnathan Thurston (c)
7 Michael Morgan
8 Matthew Scott (c)
9 Scott Moore
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Glenn Hall
13 Dallas Johnson

14 Anthony Mitchell
15 Ashton Sims
16 Scott Bolton
17 Jason Taumalolo

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners